Introducing…

September 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

Welcome to my musings on digital black and white photography. I couldn’t think of a better way to begin by introducing all of you to my daughter Sophia.

I’ll be exploring the various aspects of black and white photography; talking about techniques, subjects and philosophies. I’ll also look at new cameras and gear that makes the creative process fun! I look forward to taking part in discussions and collaborations with you too.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Introducing… at Black and White Hues.

meta

